FindMedia.ru - search for music, lyrics and titles of songs, torrents, and e-books

Welcome!

You are on a website FindMedia.ru. With the help of services offered here a search on the Internet becomes even more convenient and more effective. The optimization and the automation of queries to the popular search systems results in essential reduction of access time to a required information.

Now you shouldn't remember the long text commands of search machines of the Internet. Simply enough to specify type of necessary search query and to enter the query in a habitual form. Services of FindMedia.ru will make all other for you!

For effective use of the services submitted on this site and the reduction of time spent on search of the necessary information, we recommend you to read the brief search instruction.

FindMedia.ru is developing project, on our site the new tools of online search and the corresponding thematic articles are frequently added. To find out all about the news of FindMedia.ru first-hand, subscribe to RSS.


Online services on this website allow quickly find on the Web multimedia information: mp3-music, movies, e-books, PDF-documents, favourite lyrics and much more. Almost all websites has "direct" links to audio, video and another files that allows to download it absolutly FREE!
Multi-Engine Search System 2008-2012

FindMedia.ru - поиск музыки, названия и текстов песен, торрентов, рефератов, курсовых и электронных книг

Добро пожаловать!

Вы находитесь на сайте FindMedia.ru. С помощью предложенных здесь сервисов поиск в интернете становится еще удобнее и эффективнее. Оптимизация и автоматизация запросов к популярным поисковым системам приводит к существенному сокращению времени доступа к требуемой информации.

Теперь Вам не надо запоминать длинные текстовые команды поисковых машин интернета. Достаточно просто указать тип необходимого поискового запроса и ввести сам запрос в привычной форме. Все остальное сервисы FindMedia.ru сделают за Вас!

Для эффективного использования сервисов, представленных на этом сайте, и сокращения времени, затрачиваемого на поиск необходимой информации, мы рекомендуем Вам ознакомиться с краткой инструкцией по поиску.

FindMedia.ru развивающийся проект, на нашем сайте часто добавляются новые инструменты он-лайн поиска и соответствующие тематические статьи. Для того, чтобы узнавать обо всех обновлениях FindMedia.ru из первых рук, подпишитесь на наш RSS.


Онлайн сервисы, представленные на этом сайте позволяют быстро найти в Интернете мультимедиа-информацию: mp3-музыку, фильмы, электронные книги, PDF-документы, тексты любимых песен и многое другое. Практически все источники информации предоставляют "прямые" ссылки на аудио, видео и другие документы, что позволяет скачать их абсолютно бесплатно!
Нашему проекту оказывают поддержку сайты-партнеры: .
Multi-Engine Search System 2008-2012